4 楼
Generative AI.
borane
5 楼
厨师
keetkeety
6 楼
finance。
如果是凭关系的金融工作,ai无法replace。如果是trading那些,市场已经try了many decades,能预测的/replace humans的replace了
SAT
7 楼
Sales. Any sales. People will always buy from people, regardless of product, place and time.
dumpman
8 楼
Plumber Misc repair Roofer
keetkeety
9 楼
SAT 发表于 2024-08-23 09:29
Sales. Any sales. People will always buy from people, regardless of product, place and time.

卖的东西必须是specialized (大部分在各种公司工作到高层都是sales anyways),而不是commoditized。不然e-commerce不会replace brick n mortar了
blocked
10 楼
为啥老想AI proof?
能不能就领一份UBI躺平呢?
AI 的初衷应该是大幅提升劳动效率,解放人类。让人类更自由,有更多的时间做自己想做的事情。
水上漂
11 楼
线上购物已经没有sales什么事了。
SAT
12 楼
Oldie but goodie:
A young guy from Texas moves to California and goes to one of those big "everything under one roof" stores looking for a job.  The manager asked, "Do you have any sales experience?"  The kid said, "Sure, I was a salesman back home in Texas."  The boss liked the kid so he gave him the job. "You start tomorrow. I'll come down after we close and see how you did."  His first day on the job was rough but he got through it. After the store was locked up, the boss came down to see how things went.  "How many sales did you make today?"  The young man replied without hesitating, "One."  The boss said, "Just one? Our sales people average 20 or 30 sales a day.  How much was the sale for?"  The kid said, "$101,237.64."  The boss said, "$101,237.64?! What the hell did you sell?!"  the kid said, "First I sold him a small fish hook.  Then I sold him a medium fish hook. Then I sold him a larger fish hook.  Then I sold him a new fishing rod.  Then I asked him where he was going fishing and he said down at the coast, so I told him he was gonna need a boat, so we went down to the boat department and I sold him that twin-engine Chris Craft. Then he said he didn't think his Honda Civic would pull it, so I took him down to the automotive department and sold him that 4x4 Blazer."  Amazed, the boss said, "A guy came in here to buy a fish h